Senninger Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

We are pleased to announce the leadership transition of Steve Abernethy to Vice President of Global Sales.  Steve served as Hunter’s Vice President of...

Date: Friday, April 6, 2018

We are pleased to announce that John Johnston, our District Manager in the northwest, will now be covering Idaho, Utah, eastern Nevada, western Montana, and...

Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

We want to share the sad news of Andy Healy’s passing on Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Andy was born 87 years ago in Streator, Illinois, the son of the late...

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Senninger is pleased to announce the release of the i-Wob2, Senninger’s longest lasting pivot Wobbler. The i-Wob2 is designed to last longer in the field,...

Date: Friday, January 19, 2018

We are pleased to announce the release of SennREG, for iOS and Android devices. The SennREG mobile app is designed to help irrigators and irrigation...
IA’s Vanguard Award Selected Close-Spaced LEPA Installations

Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Close-Spaced LEPA Installations: Saving Water and Energy and Increasing Yields, was selected in the Agriculture category of the Irrigation Association’s new...

Date: Friday, October 20, 2017

Senninger’s Spray Stakes are proving beneficial for olive tree irrigation at Olivanto Orchard and Turca Farm, located in Villa de Leyva, Boyaca Department,...

Date: Monday, October 2, 2017

Heap leach depths have increased from 50 feet of ore depth to 500 feet since the turn of the century. Higher closure and reclamation costs as well as a need...

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

Minimal investments for a strong ROI For large-scale commercial growers, overhead irrigation is more economically feasible. Drip systems typically cost $...
Overhead systems require less filtration, since sprinklers have larger orifice sizes

Date: Monday, June 5, 2017

Less Complicated Farm Management at a Lower Cost After switching to drip irrigation, growers initially use less water, save money and get similar yields as...

Pages