Senninger Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, August 6, 2018

Senninger has improved on the i-Wob UP3’s design with the next generation i-Wob2. Featuring a protective shroud that doubles as a nozzle carrier, the new i-...

Date: Friday, June 29, 2018

LEPA (Low Energy Precision Application) technology introduced a revolutionary concept in the mid 80’s when center pivot irrigators were mostly using top-of-...

Date: Monday, June 25, 2018

Global issues like declining water availability and high energy costs are becoming a major concern for irrigators in a world affected by dwindling natural...

Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Poor water quality, chemicals and effluent water can all be tough on sprinklers, causing wear and tear, and shortening their working life. That’s why...

Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Senninger’s PRU (Pressure Regulator Ultra) won the New and Innovative Products Award for agriculture at the 1st annual International Sustainable Irrigation...

Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

We are pleased to announce the leadership transition of Steve Abernethy to Vice President of Global Sales.  Steve served as Hunter’s Vice President of...

Date: Friday, April 6, 2018

We are pleased to announce that John Johnston, our District Manager in the northwest, will now be covering Idaho, Utah, eastern Nevada, western Montana, and...

Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

We want to share the sad news of Andy Healy’s passing on Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Andy was born 87 years ago in Streator, Illinois, the son of the late...

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Senninger is pleased to announce the release of the i-Wob2, Senninger’s longest lasting pivot Wobbler. The i-Wob2 is designed to last longer in the field,...

Date: Friday, January 19, 2018

We are pleased to announce the release of SennREG, for iOS and Android devices. The SennREG mobile app is designed to help irrigators and irrigation...

Pages