Senninger Headlines

Filter

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017

It’s all about the soil. The outstanding distribution uniformity of wobbler technology is one the reasons that the i-Wob is the most imitated sprinkler of...

Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017

For 54 years, Senninger has led the way in the development of many solutions for the agricultural irrigation industry, helping growers meet the food and...

Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017

In partnership with the Center for Research and Rural Extension (CIER) at the National University of Colombia, Senninger held an Irrigation Systems Design...

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Irrigation efficiency is defined by a system’s ability to deliver the required amount of water to crops at the right time and place.  Regardless of the...

Date: Friday, September 16, 2016

Senninger is pleased to announce the new Pressure Regulator Ultra (PRU), a high-flow 2-inch pressure regulator.  The PRU is designed to maintain a preset...

Date: Friday, September 2, 2016

In the mid 80’s Senninger worked with researchers at the Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center to release the first Low Energy Precision...

Date: Monday, July 25, 2016

Low-pressure irrigation systems like those from Senninger have provided significant savings in energy and water costs. These systems use low-pressure...

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Innovative irrigation solutions from Senninger have led the industry since the company’s inception. The Florida-based sprinkler manufacturer keeps an ongoing...

Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Water availability and pumping costs are two major issues growers and irrigators have faced in recent years.  Unfortunately, these concerns are far from...

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016

In the mid 80’s researchers at the Texas A&M Research & Extension Center worked with Senninger Irrigation to develop the first Low Energy Precision...

Pages